Contact

St. Patricia Parish

9050 S. 86th Ave.
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
708-598-5222 Phone
708-598-5280 Fax

Rectory Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

General inquiries may be directed to:
rectory@stpatriciaparish.com

Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Rev. Michael G. Meany

Associate Pastor
Rev. Christopher M. Kituli

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Marcel J. Pasciak

Deacon
Mr. Charles Keegan
Deacon
Mr. Norbert Weitendorf

Parish Staff

Operations Director
Julie Villegas-Suarez
jvsuarez@stpatriciaparish.com

Bulletin Submissions
bulletin@stpatriciaparish.com

Parish Administrative Assistant
Bertha Castro
bcastro@stpatriciaparish.com

Ministry of Care
Melissa Keegan
mkeegan@stpatriciaparish.com

Director of Parish & School Maintenance

Music Minister and Choir Director
Fred Villegas
fvillegas@stpatriciaparish.com

Communications Director
Jen Ahern
jahern@stpatriciaparish.com

Religious Education

Director
Mrs. Chris Ramos
musicforhisglory@wowway.com

Religious Education Office
Mrs. Siu Yu
reled@stpatriciaparish.com

St. Patricia School

Principal
Mr. Erick Passarelli ‘04
epassarelli@stpatriciaparish.com

Administrative Assistant
Christina Glogowski
tglogowski@stpatriciaparish.com

Administrative Assistant
Jen Kelly
jkelly@stpatriciaparish.com

Driving Directions

In the Southwestern Suburbs

Saint Patricia is located on 91st Street in Hickory Hills, IL between Roberts Road and 88th Avenue. It is located on the northwest side of the street and the Fatima Football Field is on the corner.

From the Stevenson (I-55)

  • Exit the Stevenson (I55) at LaGrange Road South.
  • Go South on LaGrange Road to 87th Street.
  • Make a left (east) at 87th Street.
  • Go east on 87th Street past the first light which is Kean Avenue.
  • At the next light 88th Avenue, make a right (south) to 91st Street (light).
  • Make a left (east) at 91st Street.
  • Go east on 91st to the first stop sign which is 86th Avenue.
  • Make a left (north) at 86th Avenue to the parking lot.

From Interstate 294

  • Exit the Interstate (294) at 95th Street West.
  • Go West on 95th Street to Roberts Road (light).
  • Make a right (north) at Roberts Road.
  • Go north on Roberts Road to the first light 91st Street.
  • Go left (west) on 91st Street several blocks to 86th Avenue (stop sign).
  • Make a right (north) at 86th Avenue to the parking lot.

Contact Us

    Scroll to Top